Development

Unity3D Links

Unity Documentation http://www.unity3d.com/learn http://unity3d.com/support/documentation http://docs.unity3d.com/Documentation/Manual/index.html http://docs.unity3d.com/Documentation/Components/index.html http://docs.unity3d.com/Documentation/ScriptReference/index.html Unify Community Wiki http://www.unifycommunity.com/wiki/index.php?title=Tutorials Unity3D Forums http://forum.unity3d.com Unity3D Hotkeys – keyboard shortcuts http://blogs.unity3d.com/2011/08/24/unity-hotkeys-keyboard-shortcuts-in-unity Animeeple to create 3D animated characters for video games http://www.animeeple.com/documentation/Unity Third Person Character Controller http://www.unitylabs.net/tutorials/character-controllers/third-person-character-controller Unity3D Scripting, Utility Scripts and Physics List http://infiniteunity3d.com/unity3d-scriptingutility-scripts-and-physics-list http://www.reddit.com/r/unity_tutorials Video tutorial: Hooking Up Your Wii Remote In Unity Indie http://jeffwinder.blogspot.com/2010/02/video-tutorial-hooking-up-your-wii.html(…)

Unity3D Tools

Unity3D GUI & 2D Sprite Tools http://danim.tv/blog/archives/unity3d-gui-2d-sprite-tools Unity3D Level Editor http://danim.tv/blog/archives/unity3d-level-editor Unity3D Game Mechanics & AI Tools http://danim.tv/blog/archives/unity3d-game-mechanics-ai-tools/ Unity3D Input Tools http://danim.tv/blog/archives/unity3d-input-tools Doc Search http://www.lemodev.com/products/doc-search.php http://u3d.as/content/lemo-dev/doc-search/34w UnIDE http://unityide.com https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/#/content/6070 Script Inspector http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/138329 https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/#/content/3535 SmartStudio Standard, Free https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/#/content/4850 https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/#/content/4916 Favorites Tabs http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/149856 https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/#/content/4237 Hyperviews – hierarchy view navigation, filter https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/#/content/4984 iTween http://www.pixelplacement.com/iTween/ iTween Visual path editor(…)

Unity3D Source Code

Unity Example http://unity3d.com/support/resources/example-projects/ M2H game studio – Unity Developer Resources http://www.m2h.nl/unity/ M2H – Unity Networking project http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/75385 Activeden.net – Game Starter Kits, Scripts & Assets http://activeden.net/category/unity-3d Third Person Shooter http://forum.unity3d.com/viewtopic.php?t=62129 Unity Invaders http://forum.unity3d.com/viewtopic.php?t=5400 Space Shooter http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/26785-Unity-Jump-Start-Video-Tutorials/page7 Store http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/44447 Inventory System http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/43382 http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/53599 http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/48229 Character Inventory http://forum.unity3d.com/viewtopic.php?t=51475 Progress – Mission or Quest Achievement framework http://www.stevegargolinski.com/progress-a-free-achievement-framework-for-unity Morph(…)

Tuts+

Tuts+